Skip to main content

Track

HHS Track & Field Schedule
DATE MEET NAME RESULTS
Friday, April 1 Lyndon Invitational – 10 am  
Thursday, April 7 Eureka Invitational  
Tuesday, April 12 Yates Center Invitational  
Friday, April 15 Pitt State Invitational  
Thursday, April 21 Fredonia Relays  
Friday/Saturday, April 22/23 KU Relays  
Tuesday, April 26 Iola Invite  
Thursday, April 28 Neodesha Invitational  
Thursday, May 5 Humboldt Jamboree  
Monday, May 9 Iola Varsity/JV  
Thursday, May 12 TVL @ Eureka  
Friday, May 20 Regional meet @TBA  
Friday – Saturday, May 27 & 28 State Track @ Wichita/Cessna Stadium  

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events