Skip to main content

Track

HHS Track & Field Schedule
DATE MEET NAME RESULTS
Friday, March 29 Central Heights Invitational  
Thursday, April 4 Raider Invitational  
Tuesday, April 9 Yates Center Invitational  
Friday, April 12 Pitt State Invitational  
Thursday, April 18 Fredonia Relays  
Friday/Saturday, April 19/20 KU Relays  
Tuesday, April 23 Iola Invite  
Thursday, April 25 Neodesha Invitational  
Thursday, May 2 Humboldt Cubs Invitational  
Monday, May 6 Iola Varsity/JV  
Thursday, May 9 TVL @ Cherryvale  
Friday, May 17 Regional meet @TBA  
Friday/Saturday, May 24-25 State Track @ Wichita/Cessna Stadium  

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events