Skip to main content

Track

HHS Track & Field Schedule
DATE MEET NAME RESULTS
Thursday, April 1 Lyndon Invitational  
Thursday, April 8 Eureka Invitational  
Friday, April 9 Pitt State Invitational  
Tuesday, April 13 Yates Center Invitational  
Thursday, April 22 Fredonia Relays  
Friday/Saturday, April 23/24 KU Relays  
Tuesday, April 27 Iola Invite  
Thursday, April 29 Neodesha Invitational  
Thursday, May 6 Humboldt Cubs Invitational  
Monday, May 10 Iola Varsity/JV  
Thursday, May 13 TVL @ Erie  
Friday, May 21 Regional meet @TBA  
2021 ONLY – Saturday, May 29 State Track @ Wichita/Cessna Stadium  

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events